Link to mp3 of Cynthia Carney discussing her abortion experience on the Pat Campbell show

http://podcast.1170kfaq.com/DesktopModules/Orizonti_NukeNews/getLink.aspx?pid=48&tid=1852&newsid=53832

2 Responses to “Link to mp3 of Cynthia Carney discussing her abortion experience on the Pat Campbell show”

  1. Cynthia,
    I teach religion at Bishop kelley High School. I was at the March for Life in Tulsa, Ok. but I was in the back when you all were speaking so I could not hear very well. I wondered if it would be possible for you to come and speak to my class of seniors at Bishop kelley High School? I teach Media, Culture and Christ and I think sharing your experiences with them could be invaluable.
    Please let me know if this is possible.
    Roonie

    • masonbeecroft Says:

      roonie,
      let me look for her contact information. i apologize for the delay, but we are in a lull now post march.
      +Pr. Beecroft

Leave a Reply

